E’last announces 3rd mini album ‘Roar’


E’LAST is an eight-member boy group under E Entertainment. They debuted on June 9, 2020, with their first mini-album, Day Dream. Their name is an abbreviation of “Everlasting,” which either means “Eternity” or “Infinity. The group consists of Rano, Choi In, Baekgyeul, Wonhyuk, Wonjun, Romin, Seungyeop, and Yejun. Roar is the upcoming 3rd mini-album by E’last set to be released on April 27th at 6 […]

The post E’last announces 3rd mini album ‘Roar’ appeared first on Hallyu Central.

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Enable registration in settings - general
Shopping cart